Life

I hadn’t been thinking much about A Levels since it ended.

The only time I complained about the exam would probably be after the paper itself.

Yesterday, NTU held sessions at Hyatt. These talks were abit like those that they held during career’s day, to give you more info on the course itself. Having already attended the WKWSCI talk, you’d assumed that I wouldn’t attend it again. However, the talk I’d attended in May had really piqued my interest (I mean they are the mass comm dept, it is expected), and made me really want to go back for more!

Jieshun kindly followed me to the talk and I guess I’m really drawn to mass comm. I’m not sure if that’s really what I should be doing.

Ah wells, all that talk made me have my first nightmare about my results. Quite a ridiculous nightmare and zero chance of occurrence heh. For once in a long time, I managed to pick up some stuff shopping. Got a red dress from far east (haven’t bought anything from there in ages), and a pair of topshop heels which were on discount %%%% ^^. Will update about them later on.

On the plus side, it’s my BTT this Tuesday, and when I pass (I’d better make sure I do), I’ll finally be able to learn driving. Work also starts on Wednesday so I’m pretty stoked for it.

In addition to that, there is a high chance that I’ll be doing some baking gig for a wedding (fingers crossed), and have also been hired by my sister to do something to her wardrobe.

There’s so much to do, yet so little time. With grandma’s 80th birthday coming up, Jieshun going off to army, work @ bbakery …

Thinking of trying out some new recipes tomorrow or Tuesday or sometime this week.

If it’s a success I’ll post the recipe ^^

Hope life has been treating you well friends!
Eug

Leave your thoughts!

