Apple Crumble Tea Cake

Hello friends!

It’s been a really long time since I’ve last posted (my apologies. been really busy with the start of school and everything).

With all the activities lined up over the next few months, I think I’ll actually have to cut down on my baking by quite a bit :(

What I’ll be posting about today is something that I made over a month ago and already shared on Fever Avenue.

The recipe is of a simple tea cake with a top layer of apple crumble. The recipe was perfect. The cake delicious and the crumble complimenting it perfectly.

I won’t really blog much about it here. Head over to Fever Avenue for the recipe & loads more.

Promise to try update this space more regularly :(

Love

Eug

Click here for a recipe that will bring you lotsa joy!

2 comments
  1. oh this looks so good! it looks homey and comforting. I have this obsession with apple desserts and yours looks fantastic! I definitely want to give it a try!

Leave your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

